Contact Us

Contest Line: (864) 720-1999
SummitMedia Business Office: (864) 235-1073

Station Offices:
220 North Main Street, Suite 402
Greenville, SC 29601

We are on the fourth floor of NOMA Tower (which is adjacent to the Hyatt at the intersection of Main and Beattie).

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm, excluding holidays
Prize Pickup: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
(to be sure your prize is ready, please call 864-235-1073 before you come pick it up)

CONTACT Email Phone
Karolyn Mulvaney
President/Market Manager
karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager
kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Mike Klein
Operation Manager
 mike.klein@summitmediacorp.com  (864) 235-1073
Beth Baltes
Assistant Program Dir
beth.baltes@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1053
Rhonda Rawlings
News & Community Service Dir
rhonda.rawlings@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1001
Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster
bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073
Sara Polk
Traffic Director
sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com (864) 235-1073